ty2010yo: I hope you like to laugh
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
ty2010yo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Technology


dating
Surfing in Costa Rica! I grew a Cast Away beard for this trip






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
So about me, I'm super funny (I'm sure every guy on here says that, but I actually really am), very sarcastic, and love to joke around and not take things too seriously. This is a mandatory quality you need to possess also, I respect a quick wit and someone who can joke back and who is not easily offended. I am a very down to earth person and don't do drama or games, not interested in anything like that.

My family is very important to me, my parents are still married and I still hang out with my brother's and sister when I get the chance. I have a college degree and an established career and I actually like my job which I think is hard to come by sometimes. I also own a home which I bought when I was in my early 20's.

I am very much into music, it's probably my biggest passion in life, listening and playing. I have been playing the guitar since my teens and that is still my favorite hobby (can you sing??!). I also play the drums and slappa da bass sometimes. Do you play any instruments? Let's start a band!

I try to stay active and in shape and I would like the person I'm with to be an active type person and keep themselves in good general fitness and in good health. I am on the thin side due to genetics I guess, so if you like dudes with huge muscles that have their own muscles that's probably never gonna happen without steroids lol. The upside is I will never be a fatty, so that's pretty sweet right?

I have a 7 yr old son 50% of the time. I am a very capable and involved Dad so not needing help there. I don't introduce my son to anyone unless things progress to a certain level. But you should be cool with kids, since I have an awesome one half the time :)

I am honest and have a good moral compass. Finding someone I can trust is very important to me. I have a good head on my shoulders and I've been through enough to know how to compromise and I'm realistic about the fact that it takes hard work and constant (good) communication to keep a relationship going in the right direction. I am not a tool, or a d-bag, so if you are into those types of guys we would not get along anyway.

BUT, if you survived one of the longer profiles on POF and if you like to laugh a lot and are looking for someone who is fun to hang out with and who is *real* - drop me a note (or reply to mine!)

P.S. - I am also a Professional Cuddler... ;)

First Date
Coffee or Drinks so we can talk and see if there is any connection / chemistry


Mail Settings
To send a message to ty2010yo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke