Age: 58
Hang Out
Age: 56
Mentsch246: New Year - New Beginnings!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
63 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Mentsch246 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

My Monday morning moment at the office...peaceful,quiet, and "All Alone!" February 3, 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Jerry
Transplanted former New Yorker who has embraced (over the years), the quality of life Minnesota has to offer. Raised 2 wonderful daughters who have since embarked on their own personal journey to make this world a better place to live. As for me, lawyer by day, wannabe standup comic by night...While I have written enough material for my own HBO Special, I'm not giving up my day job (just yet).

I'm looking for a companion who enjoys going out for dinner, the theatre, a movie or perhaps a comedy club. I also like to downhill ski, travel (I usually enjoy catching a couple of Broadway shows annually), golf, bike, catch a Twins game (especially vs. the Yankees), or just relax at home over a glass of wine. Perhaps you could even persuade me to sit down at the piano to serenade you with a song or two!

First Date
It would be nice to meet over a cup of coffee or perhaps a drink in a quieter place.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mentsch246 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 49 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.