Jasvan: Looking for someone fantastic!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Olds, Alberta
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Jasvan is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Hair Stylist and Salon Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
This is the part Im supposed to sell myself I guess! lol Never been to good at this but here we go!
I love shopping, reading, going to movies, hanging out with friends. Days off you can find me heading to the city to enjoy the outdoor patios with friends. Or heading to Canmore or Banff for the day. I love pretty much all music, not much into the screaming stuff. I like movies, chick flicks and comedy mostly, but ill never say no to a good action flick once in a while! Recently saw the heat, such a funny movie!
Have a huge love for travelling, cant get enough. I try to get to Vegas at least once a year! One of my most favorite places ever! Ive been to Greece, Cuba, Mexico, China, Cali, Hawaii, PEI. And with quite a list of places to still get to!
Family is very important to me. I try to spend a lot of time with them. Hoping to find someone with good morals, easygoing, and knows how to treat a lady. I believe in treat people how you want to be treated, and Karma! Lol
I have my own business, a hair salon. I'm also a stylist, therefore I'm really busy. I'm very determined and hard working. I love my job! Couldn't imagine not loving what you do. Nothing stands in my way.

First Date
First date, well I'm really not picky. I think its always nice to go for dinner or drinks somewhere you can talk and get to know eachother. Going to a movie, bowling, or a hike is always fun. I try anything once.