edwindude
Age: 45
Dating
RPK617: Live for something rather then die for nothing
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sany, Utah
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with No hair
Intent
RPK617 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Corporate Security and Investigations







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
A few of the things I like are true crime shows, documentaries, current events, and comedies. I am working on digital imaging. When summer is here it's time to get out and chase chase the little white ball around. I enjoy watching baseball games and try to go to either Raptors or Bees games when I can. Camping is on my list of things to do, as is just kickin back and relaxing
I enjoy to cook I am always looking for different meals to make, right now again with summer here it's time to fire up the grill and see what I can create.

I am originally from the Northwest suburbs of Chicago and yes that makes me a Chicago sports fan Although as I mentioned earlier I enjoy going to live events, even if there is no Chicago teams playing If they where ever to open a White Castle out here I would be one very happy person.

I am looking for someone who can discuss current events and the way they feel on them, I learn more about a person by listening to their feelings on events. Someone who hang at home and enjoy time alone or talking, taking a hike or a simple walk around the neighborhood

First Date
Coffee, drinks, dinner/lunch


Mail Settings
To send a message to RPK617 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married