JonT: Big Teddy Bear
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Rock springs, Wyoming
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
JonT Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Law Enforcement/Security







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Other  



About Jon


I used to think I was pretty good with the written word. Wrong..! Isn't it funny when no-one asks your full of information, or just full of it. Then someone asks you a question, and you draw a blank. I can't assure you 100% of myself on this page, but I'll give it a try. I can be outgoing, yet quiet, opinionated, yet reserved, strong minded (stubborn), yet easy going. I like a good laugh, and try to give one in return. I can be goofy, dorkish in nature, full of pride, full of pooh, and way too serious at times. Somethings I am always trying to improve on, and others I would, and will not change.

I'm looking to meet someone who knows what they want in life, me. At least working towards it. I don't want the type who stays home and cooks all the meals, and be a good little wife. However, I also would not want someone who is out all the time, never home, rather spend all your time with friends, co-workers, etc. That defeats the whole purpose, finding balance between the two is essential. Treat your other half with respect, decency, compassion, and the emotional bond that you recieve.

First Date
Take time to learn more about one another. Perhaps a quiet setting, dinner, walk through a park. Just sit on a bench and see how much you do or don't have in common. Then just let it flow, and don't hold back.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JonT you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 44.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married