hondagirl83
Age: 31
Dating
Taylor Layne: Must Love Dogs
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Danbury, Connecticut
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
Taylor Layne Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Please do not answer if you are not ready for a relationship...this also means if you are heartbroken and need time-
I'm Looking for a tall (6'3" and up), genuine, honest, funny- just all around good guy. I have had many long term relationships and I know you guys say girls are crazy but let me tell you! Is there any normal guys out there any more??? Please, I am looking for someone to share my life with and be my best friend-so no crazies or guys with emotional issues. I need a man that is responsible and actually will care about something other than themselves. I don't ask for much and it takes very little to make me happy...A relationship is two people that care about each other working together to make each others lives that much better because the other is in it.

Ok, so I have been getting many messages basically yelling at me for putting 6'2" and up. I am 5'11" and in shoes 6'2 so I want to be with a man that makes me feel like he is a man. I don't want to have to bend down to get or give a kiss. It just feels and looks awkward. Alright you caught me... I just want future NBA or NFL children.(If you couldn't tell, that was just a joke)

-I treat others as I would like to be treated and am looking for someone who feels the same.
-I'm really easy going and enjoy joking around and just having fun.
-I'm not high maintenance.
-I don't collect designer purses or shoes.

Also if you are into drugs of any sort Please do not message me-it won't work out or if you are giving the middle finger in your profile picture don't bother either.

Own my own business in Bethel, CT
Have 3 Great Danes and a rescue chihuahua mix -they are quite the clan lol

Love the outdoors, hiking,softball, horseback riding,Driving range, taking my dogs to the park, volleyball, tennis-I'll try mostly anything :)
Was captain of my volleyball team in college and would love to start playing again -maybe doubles tourney in the summer?
PS: I absolutely love roller coasters but no roller coaster relationships please.
Message me if you would like to meet...If you are far away or are just looking for a txt/email buddy i'm not interested.

Good luck to everyone


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Taylor Layne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.