sean45459000: One more time.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Dayton, Ohio
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
sean45459000 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Manager


dating
Newest pic.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
It wouldnt very interesting to just list them hereRight almost a ironic that the interest box isnt very interesting

About Me
Update:02/05/13 I'll try and get more pics on here,
I'm spending a good amount of time at the gym,
so I'm basically looking better every day (if that was possible lol)
After a long sabbatical I've decided to try this again.
Apparently I've heard nothing but great things
from other people, but I didn't have very much
luck a few months ago.
Basically I'm a smart-ass with a warm heart. I've
got a job, car, apartment, so that already puts my the
top list of people on this site already ;) I currently
do not have kids or children and I don't mind either.
I've very open to whatever this site might
bring whether friendship, dating, or something long
term. That being said I'm only interested if you are
willing to move whatever might happen to "real life".
I don't have anything wrong with chatting with people
on here, but I'm not 14 and not too interested in
chatting with people through IM only. Any questions
please ask.

First Date
Frankly with all the bullsh*tpeople claim on here,
if anything actually came to an actually date, i'd probably
grow wings and fly there. So basically whatever sounds fun.