ffreddy57: Partner wanted ....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wayland, Iowa
58 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Taurus
ffreddy57 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About frank
I do like humor, golf, travel, new places, places of history, flying, guitar picking, and a few other things. Mainly, I just try and get through the day, retired Navy, I plan to sail the Caribbean ... Someday... !
I have a dog, (a Jack Russell) I call him Duce (my spelling) but I don't think he likes that name.. he never comes when I call him!!!.. ..
I love to cook, but I do wish I was good at it... music, did I mention I can pick at a guitar?

I dislike Rap, Hip Hop, I'm a big fan of Kid Rock though, and I do have country favorites...I'm also good as long as the Eagles are playing or the Beatles ... favorite show on the tube ,,, anything non networky, just any of those geeky channels lol... I love learning...

Change, the only constant is change, thus, to be consistent we must always be changing....

First Date
I'd like some good conversation, an activity that we both enjoy to help the conversation along. (perhaps watching other people, who are watching other people)

Oh, if we decide to meet I want to make it clear that my height listed above is MY HIGHEST ATTAINED HEIGHT!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ffreddy57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married