GinaCrzy4U: Looking for an intelligent, funny man
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
GinaCrzy4U Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Social Worker


dating
Me at work...without glasses.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am bubbly, intelligent, and a curious person by nature. I enjoy traveling, eating out, going to movies/events/fairs, people watching, camping, boating, hiking and great conversation. Since January of 2009 i've lost 80+lbs and I still continue to lose weight participating in a diet group at work. This helps keep me disciplined and accountable. I am more curvy than obese. I have held a permanent position with the County for over 10 yrs now and work primarily with the elderly and disabled in our community. It is a very fulfilling job; albeit stressful. I'm looking for someone to take care of ME when i get home and in turn, take care of him in the process to show my appreciation. I am told by others that i am pretty but I believe myself to be beautiful inside and out. I am told by the gents i have dated that I am way prettier than my pics. I felt like such a goober when my friend took them. I started back dating serious to find my mate in life. This person would have to possess the ability to hold a conversation about a variety of topics and keep me laughing throughout our date. Not too tall an order cause i laugh at most things and have a varied interest in many topics. My brand of humor would be like David Letterman. My favorite music is classic rock and R/B, jazz and contemporary. I dig a variety of music ranging from Barbra Streisand to Pink Floyd. I am a big listener of public radio-talk radio. I grew up here in the Central Valley and I prefer to date men from this area. Please do not contact me if you are wanting to engage in intimate encounters, including those online pigs who IM you just to show you their junk. Its just not my thing, sorry. ;) And good luck to you finding a "real" mate. I am a touchy, feely, kissy type and just plain lovable as hell when I get to know you, so consider yourself warned. Parents adore me so you'll feel comfortable taking me home to meet them if you so desire. :) Looking for long term partner in life, not necessarily marriage, unless if that is something that is desired from my mate, i would consider it. I have three cats and a turtle who share my life. Looking for a man with similar interests and more. Please only serious men that are looking for a partner, not a hook up cause you and I will be seriously disappointed. Thank you for reading my profile.

WARNING--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

First Date
Love to meet for coffee and then if there is chemistry other arrangements can be made.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GinaCrzy4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married