DaC74
Age: 39
Friends
Keithkagel
Age: 34
Dating
Chrisd78: It's not you, it's me. But...mostly you
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Woodland hills, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
Chrisd78 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Yes...gainfully employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Chris
YOU:
Love life, love your family, and most of all...yourself. Just not TOO much. ;) Take good care of body and mind. Think of others before yourself. Light up the room with your smile and positive attitude. Be up for a road trip to wine country, an exotic vacation, a hike in the mountains, a night on the town, a couch cuddle, and a romantic evening at home with a bottle of wine ;-)

Be sexy, clever, classy, with a touch of goofy... and just be yourself. Laugh often, be cute, and be silly...but be a grown up. Baggage? I understand...we all have a little. Just please do your best to leave yours at the door.

ME:
I'm an old fashioned guy in a lot of ways. I think men should be men...and women should be women. I believe that a man should take care of his woman...and the woman of her man. I think GOOD relationships are awesome. But, people often get into relationships too quickly, and for the wrong reasons. MY relationship needs to have some key ingredients: PASSION, FUN, TRUST and some independence for each person.

I believe in integrity and doing the right thing. So should you. I believe life is about constantly improving yourself and helping others to do the same. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor and will often tell an inappropriate joke when you least expect it. Work? That's a boring question. But let's just say I'm great at what I do and do it with passion and excellence. Travel? My bags are packed. You coming?

Some other favs: BBQ's with friends/family, laughing with the people I love, a mountain bike or back packing adventure, my bed, a good book and some Jazz or Van Morrison, people watching- and making fun of those people, a craft beer or wine tasting session, lending a helping hand, home improvement, and pretty much anything outdoorsy.

First Date
Let's just call it a first "meeting", have a quick drink and a few laughs. No pressure. If we feel that...chemistry, then maybe a first "date" will follow and a good time will be had. ;-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chrisd78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married