Jea87
Age: 26
Friends
cali_esquire: Romantic, hopeful and composed
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
cali_esquire Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Student


dating
Summer 2009






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I work for local non-profit and I like it, I like working here I can help people. I am serious about movies and TV, but not snobby about my selections. And very often I like to relax in front of some truly horrible programing :) Same for music, I like all kinds, but I mostly listen to up-tempo pop that is largely considered by serious music fans as "crap" but I know enough about music to appreciate the difference. I also like throwing little shin-digs with my friends, s thrifting/antiquing, baking, creative art stuff in my spare time. What else...hmm, I should probably mention that I'm a democrat and somewhat seriousabout it; I'm also a hopeful romantic. I like board games and trivia nights. I'm easily pleased by the simple things in life like lucky pennies and coincidences...but I'm not superstitious.

Not sure what else I'm leaving out but I'm an open book, so just ask.


First Date
Can't go wrong with dinner and a movie. The dinner part to talk, the movie part because movies are awesome. Or you could show me something that you like to do, it's always nice to learn something new from the perspective of someone who loves it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cali_esquire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 40
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married