mands7487: These hands were meant to hold
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clovis, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
mands7487 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm just going to be bold and lay it out there… I like tall white educated athletic men. Need to have a career or be working towards it. If you have all duck face selfies or flexing pics in the mirror you're probably not my type…

I'm a successful, educated, country/hippie/dress up kinda of woman - a little bit of everything! Love the outdoors. Own my own little mini ranch. Looking for a like minded man. I come from a long line of athletes so I tend to prefer athletic men - gotta be able to hang ;) I love to do the little things that make people happy and am a pretty affectionate person - so there has to be attraction! I eat healthy and stay in shape and prefer men who do the same! Anything else just ask :)

Also, I realize that may come off a little strong, but I know what I want and am tired of the same old run around the mill deal. I want someone to be excited about who is going to enjoy living life with me - I don't think that's too much to ask


Mail Settings
To send a message to mands7487 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.