ana_girl23: looking for someone real
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ana_girl23 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm currently enrolled in ucf and going for a health information management bachelor.
I like to party but most of the time I prefer to spend time at home. I like all sorts of music, it depends on my mood what kind I'm listening to on a particular day. I'm interested in theoretical discussions about quantum physics but I am not at all smart. i like walking, and I specially love to do that at night. I love cats but am afraid of dogs. if you want to be my friend then I always have room for more, if you want to date me the I'd like to get to know you more.
I'm kinda shy when I first meet someone but after a couple of minutes I'm better.
I'm planning on going to graduate school after graduation but I want to go backpacking through europe before that happens.
if there's anything else you want to know then message me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ana_girl23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter