Sivont0955: Getting Tired of Being Alone.
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Killeen, Texas
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Sivont0955 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Scott
I live a single drama free life. I work and I come home. I out grew the bar scene a long time ago and I'm not really good at walking up to strangers to start a conversation. I try to be as honest as possible and I don't believe in cheating. Been cheated on and it hurts like hell, so why would I ever wanna do that to some one else. I have one son from a previous marriage but he lives with her now so....there is no drama between us and I see him as often as I can. I listen to just about any type of music but tend to like the 80's and 90's the best...kinda nostalgic I guess, reminds me of my childhood and better times. In my free time I like to chill at the house mostly ether spending time with my son or getting the stuff done I put off during the work week. I play video games and watch movies or read, my favorite store being Hastings followed by

I guess I should put something on here about what I'm looking for.....

2. Honest
3. Doesn't drink all the time or spend every free minute at the club
4. Isn't materialistic and doesn't care that I don't make 100K a year.
5. Enjoys quiet nights spending time together at the house.
6. Likes to do things together as a couple and doesn't always wanna run off with friends
7. Is height and weight proportionate.

I guess thats enough for now, If I think of anything else I'll post it later or you can just ask me. Questions are a good way to get to know some one.

First Date
dinner, movies, pool, bowling, anything fun i guess....convo has to be there though or you'll never get to know the one your with so dinner would have to be the