Efervecent: 54 y/o -
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Efervecent is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a sweet and down to earth woman. I enjoy movies, theater, fine dining, nature, reading and just hanging out. I am open to new adventures and learning about new things.
I am jewish and would love it if I could meet a good jewish man as well. Although, I am not religious I do feel a connection to my heritage. I am seeking quality rather than quantity. If you are compassionate, genuine, fun with good communication skills and of course are a gentleman --- then contact me and tell me about yourself.

Serious inquiries only. Thank you
P.S. No Tattoos


































































First Date
A first meeting would be for a cup of coffee where we can talk for a short while about 30 min. If we have a connection then we can meet for a second time.












































Mail Settings
To send a message to Efervecent you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke