curlygirl!!: Make me laugh!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pacific grove, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
curlygirl!! Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Live, Love, Laugh or die trying!!
The pressure to describe myself!! I was never good at writing essays, but here goes...
I'm a super positive person, and love my life, what I do, and where I live. I'm looking to expand my circle of friends who share this outlook on life.
I feel that it is better to give than to get. I try my best to volunteer when I can and do good for others. I love where I live, the natural beauty always makes me smile. I enjoy reading, when I get the time, and my current favorite author is Herman Hesse. But favorite authors change pretty frequently!! I love to laugh and I've been told my laugh is infectious. My musical tastes are all over the place!! Current hip-hop, R&B, Motown, old school rock, classical, the Revrend Horton Heat and the Black Keys to name a few. What else makes me unique?? Well, you'll just have to find out.

First Date
Oh, the great first date question!! Sooooo many options! A grocery bag full of cheese, crackers, fruit and of course a bottle of wine. Find a spot on the beach and bring a couple of blankets. Or maybe tapas and sangria at my favorite happy hour spot. Hiking down the coast if you know the trail. Sushi and a movie maybe??