GAP61
Age: 53
Long term
sam-co: Still looking for a honest lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Levelland, Texas
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
sam-co Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
service supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Sam
Love hanging out with family and friends. Enjoy traveling and taking long vacations with my kids. I have two teenage kids that live with me, so they come first. I do not want to date a bunch of women, probably like you I want to find that one special person and date and fall in love and go from there. I Like camping, fishing, hiking, etc. Enjoy working and rebuilding my old mustang cars when time permits. I like to live comfortably and would like to retire comfortably so i could travel where ever and whenever one day. I like country music and 80's classic rock. Want to meet a nice lady that's open and honest. I enjoy traveling, going somewhere for the weekend. Enjoy going dancing.

First Date
Would like to go to dinner a movie and drinks later, just to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sam-co you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke