huntersaucier4: looking for someone with some self respect
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntsville, Texas
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
huntersaucier4 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About eric
Hi my name is eric or hunter I go by both. I live in Huntsville but work in conroe. I'm a numerical programmer in the oil and gas industry.

i like to experience life. Im not one to let possibilities pass by. i love being outdoors either hunting, fishing, camping, or just on my motorcycle. my favorite hobby is flying I'm a pilot so when i don't have anything going on I'm up in the air flying around. Looking to buy my own plane soon.. I'm looking for someone who is classy yet knows how to cut loose and have fun. I'm a pretty awesome cook if you like BBQ or Italian I'm your man.. i don't smoke or do drugs so if that's your thing sorry. i have an amazing dog she is a border collie and her name is ace so if you don't like animals sorry but she is like my child i take her just about everywhere with me. I am a veteran. i love to travel and experience new things, currently trying to plan out a trip to Europe or china in the spring.

I'm an open book so if you have any questions let me know




First Date
Somewhere fun