Ang849: Let the Good Times Roll...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Houston, Texas
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Ang849 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales & Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi there! Just a little about me...I'm a fun loving, outgoing Texas girl who loves her family and friends and is always up for excitement and adventure (it's never a dull moment with me).

There isn't much that I don't enjoy doing or not up for trying at least once. I enjoy music of all types and sports (especially college football). I'm more of a t-shirt and flips kind of girl...but can dress the part for just about anything.

I'm looking for an honest, fun, caring and compassionate mate. I don't have to go out every weekend - just curled up on the couch spending time together is fine with me but I also don't want to be a home body. If this is you...drop me a line - I'd love to hear from ya!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ang849 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married