teach31learn: Infinite Possibilitites
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
teach31learn is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Teacher


dating
Selfie? Why not?






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me


My goals are to earn a higher degree in education and stay connected to others.

I also volunteer as a peer coach. The most gratifying thing about this experience is seeing ppl realize their dreams, literally!

This summer I learned about family love. My father got very ill and we all had to come together to support him. Im fortunate to have my parents and my brother. Also I have many wonderful cousins,aunts , and uncles who live in Mexico. Thats where I have traveled the most.

My favorite spots for mini vacations, Las Vegas, Casino Morongo and Palm Springs.

In the near future I will be visiting New York, Cancun, some other states and my dream vacation is Italy.

PLEASE CONTACT ME WHEN YOU ARE SERIOUS ABOUT GETTING TO KNOW ME. BE RESPECTFUL OF OTHERS BECAUSE I WILL NOT RESPOND TO SEXUAL IMBEDDED CONTENT OR HARRASSMENT AS I SEE IT.

I am looking for a charismatic, goal oriented, funny single male!






Some trivia: while I was growing up I watched Burbujas, Sabado Gigante, Cantinflas, Chavo del 8 and I listened to Yuri, Daniela Romo, Lucerito. However I also watched Wonder Woman, Incredible Hulk, and Laverne and Shirley. I listened to Madonna, Michael Jackson and Debbie Gibson to name a few. I have been bicultural since I was a kid.


First Date
I think First dates are evolving into meet and greets.

First dates are so important though.

My idea of a first date: going to dinner, doing something fun ( go kart, miniature golf, playing in an arcade, karaoke) and really getting to know each other!

Make it a pleasant meeting! Its not an interview or a coffee run!


Mail Settings
To send a message to teach31learn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:26 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke