jmph09: Loyal, honest, great personality
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Lady lake, Florida
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
jmph09 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for loyality, honesty, great personality, fun loving individual. I love to travel, my job requires it. I like the beach, lake, fishing, or just hanging around with friends and family. I work for a corporation but am a country girl at heart. You can dress me up and take me to the Governor's Ball or you can take me for a good day of fishing. I am an easy fun loving person with a big heart. I do like most types of music and enjoy good company. I am a one man woman and I am looking for a one woman man. It may not be serious at first but can grow and the attraction has to be there. I meet many people in life but haven't found that special someone. I feel when the right man comes along, it will be. I am what I am, and don't pretend to be anything more. Lay it on the line in the beginning and it will work. I enjoy life to the fullest, living everyday like it is the last, and I certainly have many more!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jmph09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs