Semikotsu: Oh My! (george takei voice)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Madison, Wisconsin
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Semikotsu Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Dinosaur hunter, time traveler







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hey, Im Bear
Being outside is something that i enjoy, just not when its super humid outside(but who does right?) Hiking and camping are just a few of the things i like doing while not in my house watching anime and gaming.
Speaking of gaming, yes I am a gamer, no one can beat me at Mario Kart, but if you think you can bring it on!
I do enjoy a night out on the town, that could be just wondering the streets of Madison to going out to eat with my super awesome friends.
I am an artist, I draw daily/weekly to further improve my skills.

My plans for the future is to either become a Pro Gamer, or continue being a dinosaur hunter, whatever i feel like, but getting hired as a chef or owning my own restaurant would be nice.
On to a random list:
Book : The Shadow of power(really interesting WW2 book)
Movie : Wall - E, Emperors New Groove, Toy Story 1, 2, 3, 4(who didn't cry) Lion King, Oliver and company, Mulan 1, 2, LOTR, All the Pokemon moves (jealous much?)
Music : Techno, Classic rock, Some pop
Food : Pizza, Cheese, Cheese


So, yea things and junk

First Date
We could travel through time, hunt dinosaurs or take over the world.