imtiredofshit
Age: 32
Long term
g0nefishn: living the simple life.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rohnert park, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
g0nefishn Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Professional
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I’m your average all American girl. I’m responsible, opinionated, hard headed, hard working, watch the news. Ok, that sounds a little boring, so I better include confident, smart, fun, silly, trustworthy, loyal, kind hearted, out going, with a great attitude on life, and always have a spare smile in my back pocket.

I like to be out and about, and just enjoying what the day and or night brings. BBQing with friends and family, camping, catching a local concert,(I like pretty much all music from metal to classic rock to country to hip hop) Taking a motorcycle ride, or maybe getting a new tattoo.

I'm looking for someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! someone who enjoys what they do for a living. One that has lived alone before. Is health conscious, can keep me on my toes and not afraid to rub them at night. That can keep my mind busy, but at ease. Someone that can keep my body flustered when away, and even more flustered when with me. I want to build a life time of silly memories with him. However, I do know that all great things come with time, and don’t expect this to all to happen over night.







First Date
Start with something causal like coffee or drinks. Play it by ear,and go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to g0nefishn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.