ezlnsac
Age: 32
Dating
ofrmsac: Living my life to the fullest. Want to join me?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
ofrmsac Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Payment Analyst for the State


dating
Sweat oopse I mean sweet look of success @ Surf City Half Marathon






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About O
So lets see here how would i best describe myself. Well I'm a strong-willed compassionate kind hearted women. I highly value honesty and integrity. I'm the type of person who believes in striving to learn at least one new thing each day and to follow your heart.

As to the ideal man or relationship I'm looking for well, I think, its pretty simple... I want someone who has an idea of what they want out of life. The person who is looking for that something more and doesn't mind striving for it. I want to have, that best friend, and the greatest lover. I enjoy the spur of the moment kind of things, get away trips to spending all weekend in bed. I also enjoy the company of family and friends for a BBQ or catching a game. I'm looking for that man who can roll with the punches and loves my family and friends as much as I do their's. I can enjoy learning the new things in life and sharing it with the love of my life, and enjoying what life has to offer us.


First Date
I believe first dates should always be simple and fun. Why go all out for a first date and it just ends up being a disaster.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ofrmsac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.