new2detroit20
Age: 65
Long term
Gary4067: Down to earth lady for journey thru life...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Plymouth, Michigan
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
Gary4067 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Mailman


dating
Taken November 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I'm an honest guy that treats a woman the way she should be treated, with respect and I "try very hard" to make sure that she is happy and enjoying her life as much as I can do to make that possible. I feel that if the woman I am with is happy, then I am happy too. I like going out to dinner on Saturday nights after a long hard week at work. Of course, dinner out during the week is always a nice possibility too. I'm just getting back into the dating scene after 20 years, so I would love to find a nice, honest lady to hang out with and enjoy sharing the things that we both like. I do like to do a lot of things that I haven't done in a while like bowling, skiing, skating, and dancing, but I am up to trying anything you may like. When referring to dancing, I'm not referring to any type of certain music. I like anything from 50's music to even "some" of today's rap songs. My main goal (in due time) is to find that special someone to share the rest of (my life with)our lives. I am not the type of person to just live alone. With that being said, I do not want to rush into anything blindly. I would love to start out just hanging out, talking, dating, dinners, or whatever, with someone that will enjoy doing the same. (Are you lonely?) I'm finding the single life to be somewhat lonely. If you feel the same and want to explore meeting new friends, and possibly finding a long-term relationship, let's talk and get to know each
other!


First Date
The question is what would I do for a first date? I think this is jumping the gun a bit. I would like to start with what would I like to do when meeting you for the first time. I think a meeting in a public place, yet still have some privacy like a TGIF restaurant or similar where we could meet, have a drink to take the edge off, perhaps something to eat while we could talk and get to know each other. Then if we were both interested I would let you decide what you would feel comfortable doing for a first date. Like I said before I am open to trying just about anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gary4067 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 39 and 59.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs