mbw123: Life is Short - Let's Have Fun!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
No jersey / ny, New York
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
mbw123 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Overall, my life is in a pretty good place - I have a great bunch of friends, both here and on the West Coast, and a family I'm close with. Whether we're just hanging out, or going to sporting events, concerts, theater, etc -I love to hang out with my friends. I LOVE to dance – any kind and, I'm not afraid to do the sprinkler or lawnmower. I am busy a good part of the time, whether it's work or play, but there are times I just love to collapse on the couch and watch a movie.

I try and travel as much as I can. Whether it's local weekends away, or going abroad, I LOVE it. Europe, Caribbean and Australia are some places I'd love to go to next.

My ideal match:
Social and fun; can make me laugh, a lot; stable and happy with his career/life,
confident; witty; will at least try and dance?

First Date
First date: First meetings - I think it's best to meet for coffee, a drink, a walk - something easy, no pressure. For a real first date - depends on what you both like. But, if you are into each other, almost anything works - dinner, a sporting event, bike ride, etc. I think the best first dates are when time just flies -conversation is easy, you both can make each other laugh and you have that excited feeling inside (you know what I mean)?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mbw123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 53.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke