Rangerlove27: Country boy seeking one who's sane and amazing!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hawthorne, California
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Rangerlove27 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales


dating
300 yards..






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Chad
I'm looking for someone fun and outgoing to explore have a great time. If more comes out of the friendship, then Im very open to that. Must love dogs!! Also if your not willing to meet up, then there's no point in talking.

America's past time is my sport, love baseball and the Texas Rangers. I also just love being outdoors in the warmth; golfing, camping, traveling, hiking with my dog, and trying new things. I just bought a motorcycle, so Im out riding and cruising the coast. I love to play poker and some other gambling. I'm very much into wine and love trying something new. Going to concerts and exploring dive bars, while people watch, so if you can show me some great places for that, with a beer in my hand, lets go. I also love to cook, and think that I'm pretty good at it too. I like tattoos, have two as of now and know of at least one more I want down the road.
I have my BA and would like to get my Masters one day.

Theres more to me, as everyone else, but this is a dating site and I'll leave the rest to let you find out.

Just send a message and don't use the stupid "meet me" function.

First Date
Something that neither person has done before would be a nice start. Most likely I'll make the plans.