EEangell
Age: 36
Hang out
jasperooni
Age: 49
Long term
Sabineluv: I want to see the world
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Sabineluv wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Cosmetologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I love the sun and the ocean pretty much every where I've been. Travel is my passion and I hope to see the whole world some day. Envy is an ugly, ugly thing and I do make sacrifices to do this.
I grew up in a small beach town and surfed when I was a teen and would love to still. I love to sing and am a karaoke addict though not every night. Dancing is a lot of fun also although I can get a little dizzy.
I hare very eclectic taste in music , jazz and blues, punk and rock, indie and trance, world and hip hop, classical and opera even some country pretty much a little bit of anything.
BTW, I don't want to instantly see your stuff, nor do I want to go to some ones house I've never meet before.I would hope my Family taught me better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sabineluv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 44.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married