Sibby81: Be the reason I get off this site for good.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bergen county, nj, New Jersey
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Sibby81 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Former teacher/School Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Siobhan
Since I have to write about myself I'm not going to turn this into a resume' or an application for a job interview. I have a busy work schedule which limits my oppportunity to meet people ( gentleman, u never want a woman with too much time on her hands. This only means she will be nagging you all the time.. lol). A friend told me about this site and since one out of five couples meet online I figured i'd give it a try :).

I am formally educated, great family values, excellent work ethic, single and no kids.. as of yet.

I'm interested in a man who is AVAILABLE, educated (not necessarily formal), employed and attractive ( We know that beauty is in the eye of the beholder, trustworthy, dependable and supportive.

I love sports and attending sporting events. My favorites are basketball and football however, you will not catch me quoting stats and answering sports trivia. I just love the energy that exudes from the competitive nature of the game.

I love to eat. I have a strong appreciation for good quality food :). I am not one of those girls who goes to a restaurant and orders a salad. If I do, its just a starter lol. Hence the reason I have a gym membership. While I love to be wined and dined, there is nothing better than a netflix/OnDemand movie night. Good junk food with great company is ok in my book. I am very laid back, jeans and t-shirt kinda girl. I like going to the movies, bowling,shooting pool, road trips, traveling, and any kind of social event.

Lasty, chivalry is not dead. Therefore, knowing how to treat a lady is definitley a must. I'm not asking you to throw your jacket over a puddle of water so i can walk over it. However, opening doors (car doors too), pulling out chairs, making me feel safe, secure, and comfortable, etc.. will be appreciated.

So, if you managed to read through this long excerpt about me and are still interested, hit me up. If the feeling is mutual we'll go from there.

First Date
The first date should be centered on getting to know the one another. This can be done over dinner, coffee, or meeting at a neutral location.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sibby81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs