newdayintexas
Age: 49
Hang out
dvs47: Looking for love in the right places
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Texarkana, Texas
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
dvs47 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi..Thanks for reading about me..I am a divorced mother of 2...I will be experiencing empty nest before long and I am ready to get back into dating scene. I do want to meet the person of my future who God has intended for me. Not on here to shop but get to know and see what happens. Yes, I am a female who likes going to sports events as well as watching them on TV.. My hobbies are music, golf, fishing, traveling, shopping, and helping with church activities. You will find an honest, trusting, dependable, hard working, loving, giving, no-cheating, no-lying woman here. I like to do for others and sure do like to be spoiled some myself. The ultimate goal for me would be to now be a duo in ministry. God has blessed me all these years and now it is his turn to be blessed. I love Gospel music and that great music of the 70's....I used to travel and play in groups over the years as well as praise and worship teams at church. I will relocate for God's will and my future.

First Date
I like spontaneity...Simple things like dining out, walking in the park, walking on the beach talking with picnic basket and umbrella...


Mail Settings
To send a message to dvs47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter