mandykizzezxxoo: LQQKING :)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bristol, Pennsylvania
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
mandykizzezxxoo wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales Consultant


dating
8-16-15 Happy Birthday to Me!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Amanda


Hello Guys and Thanks for visiting my profile.
My name is Amanda, I'm half Irish and half Italian.
My day job I am a Sales Consultant for Slomins Home Heating Oil and Security. I am seeking new friendships, and I enjoy movies, bowling, mini golf, etc.... A man that is going to be my best friend through thick and thin. A man that will be all mine and I will be all His :)

My ideal man would be somebody caring, funny, spontaneous, true and honest, family oriented, and enjoys animals!
Preferably a man that works/ has his own vehicle, and not afraid to commute to see me! (And Yes I do have my own vehicle as well) !
Also, someone that is Outgoing,

Bye For Now,

Amanda

First Date
Something simple where we can talk and get to know each other and have A Great Time!



Mail Settings
To send a message to mandykizzezxxoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.