parkhous
Age: 46
Long term
Junebugjay: Analog fish in a digital sea
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Junebugjay Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Non Profit







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
GardeningHikingAltenative medicine/herbalism
Medicine/biologyPolitics and justiceArt/craft
Culinary adventure

About Me
I'm a kind and genuine person & laugh easily (and almost always with you!) I enjoy helping people and hearing their stories and value warmth and compassion. I am also open minded, drawn to the fringes and wild places, am articulate, and think silliness is very under-rated! Originally from east coast, I've transplanted to the Bay Area well. I have a calm and gentle presence, and a non-compliant mind. I think of myself as a person with a strong and passionate will and an understated style of expression.

I love learning about new things and try to cultivate a sense of wonder and fascination for life. It could be in finding a fresh perspective on the familiar or in stimulating my mind with new books, or classes, or conversation. I also like to have lots of little projects going: I'm currently enjoying making plant medicines, learning to ferment foods, slowly piecing a quilt together, sculpting with clay, growing food and making compost! I'll drop lots of things to be outdoors In the garden or hiking or camping (especially when I can be near the ocean or a river). I like sharing adventures and meandering around town, hearing/seeing live music, going out to explore the deliciousness of our local cuisine, searching for treasures and useful things at the flea or thrift or curb, dancing, cooking yummy meals with/for people, giving and receiving massage, going to the farmer’s market, tide pool hopping ...

I'm seeking people who are grounded yet able to see the magic in the everyday, who know themselves well, enjoy conversation, are caring and affectionate, and seek meaningful connection, and who know how to laugh at life with compassion.

First Date
A chance to meander and see where wandering goes. A relaxed teahouse, delightful eatery, or an outdoor foray... there are so many nice ways to meet, as long as there is room to relax and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Junebugjay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married