sipsumcrown: Let's go to the creek
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hwy 340 bella vista/jane, Missouri
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
sipsumcrown Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
FSQA lab tech and part time student







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm here to meet people and make new friends. I'm not bi or a lesbian, I'm just trying to meet people to hang out with. So feel free to hit me up and lets chat and get to know each other. Oh and by the way, No I'm NOT looking for friends with benefits, or a one nite stand, or just hooking up either if that's what you think I'm meaning.

I'm a girl who loves the lake and the creek (I hang out at a lot of different swimming holes such as Gracie's, Big Rock, Sugar Island, and The Falls) do a little swimming, camping and beer drinking. But I don't fish sorry guys. And hitting the bar or club is good as well. I'm looking for people to hang out with on a regular basis and see what happens.

I listen to mostly 80's rock but listen to country as well and some modern rock. I like to watch comedies, old 80's movies, or a thriller but I do not like horror movies at all.

I love to laugh so I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and can accept me when I'm being a big dork.

I would also like to travel someday.


If you want to know more just ask.


First Date
Some place comfortable. A club or restaurant so you can talk and get to know each other. Maybe a movie if you feel an icebreaker is needed. Maybe going to the lake or the creek.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sipsumcrown you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.