chanchis
Age: 44
Long term
Jennigurrl: Looking for real people.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dublin, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Jennigurrl is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Design Snob
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Jen
I am looking for mature company that does not play games. Should I meet the right person I am open to a relationship, just not actively seeking one out. I am sarcastic with a quick wit so someone playful with a sense of humor is a must! I am also a social being so someone similar is ideal. My family and friends come first but will make time for someone special.

I have a wide range of likes as far as activities or music go. A day at the beach, home projects, hiking, trip to SF and love most types of music except country. Good company can make anything fun.

PS: I am not a design snob, I love design, however, none of the selections really apply but POF makes you choose one. Also my height preference is 6' & above, so if you fall way below this I am just not interested.

First Date
I would like the first meeting to be something simple and then go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jennigurrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 49.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.