Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 39
WingsFan1981: But I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Windsor, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
WingsFan1981 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Factory Worker

Waiting to Play Bingo

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Craig
Hello there.

I always hate having to write these things. Never know if I'm going in the right direction on here about myself.

So here I go.

I work swing shift. (Makes hard to meet someone)
I'm a advid movie goer. (Even the bad ones)
I like to read. (Favorite Author Terry Brooks)
I like to go bowling. (Bowl in leagues)
I play Golf. (More like loose and look for my golf ball)
I play Bingo. (Even if it is frustrating when they like to keep me waiting)
My favorite sport teams. (Red Wings, Tigers, Spitfires)

Anyways if you want to know more message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date it would be best for us to decided together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WingsFan1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke