RenaC77: What... Are you skeered???
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Carrollton, Texas
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
RenaC77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Crafty
Profession
software implementation







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I have been waiting for Mr Right to fall from the sky into my lap but I may be waiting forever so here I am.I am a small town girl at heart and a reluctant grown-up. I like the theater, movies- going out or staying in. I have great family and friends and that is important to me. I am a single parent of an awesome 13yr old! I am very easy going and a little shy when I first meet someone.

My internet dating rant: I have not had the greatest experience with the internet dating sites so forgive me if I am a little stand off-ish. I will not chat for a long time if you are not willing to meet me. I think we all know the importance of face to face chemistry. I will not give you my number after one chat session unless we are meeting that day. I have had to set rules due to rapping to my voicemail (entertainment for my friends for days!), texting the lyrics of love shack at 3 am and the man with the grandpa fingernails and serial killer shoes...lets just say you can look pefectly normal in a head shot. I am completely honest. What you see is what you get with me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RenaC77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married