fun2496
Age: 42
Hang out
Tanyarus: Looking for a friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sebring, Ohio
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
Tanyarus Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
tech


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Me
I'm from Russia, have American citizenship, have been divorced for 3 years, have a 12 y.o. son, he lives with me part time.
I like shopping,gardening,cooking, reading, romantic evening, wine testing, travel. My son and I are taking music lessons and sometimes we like to listen to classical music. I love the outdoors and sometimes go walking. I also like to go out for dinner with my son.
I'm secure, honest, sincere, compassionate, financially stable.
My degree (engineering) I got in Russia. In the USA I took some classes. I'm working in a medical field now.
I'm looking for friendship first. I would like to meet a man who has similar interests,who is honest, who will be my friend first and then possibly my partner to share life with.
I prefer to meet a guy who lives not so far (Alliance-Salem area).

First Date
meet for coffee, dinner or lunch.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tanyarus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married