afish98: Are there any good men left out there??
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Paradise, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
afish98 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Speech Pathologist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I work full time as a speech therapist in the schools and would be interested in someone who is educated and has a career. I enjoy cooking and going out to eat. I would like to travel around and explore new places locally and maybe abroad.. I like KLOVE and contemporary Christian music..and different types of music make up a big part of my life. I enjoy taking long walks in nature and like vegetable gardening. I have one son who is 12 years old and would be interested in a good family life with a partner who works hard and shares similar goals and desires as I do. I love a good movie--mostly romantic comedies and dramas. I want to find someone who wants to make me happy and loves me for who I am, someone who will put up with me and yet challenge me and encourage me at the same time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to afish98 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married