Tictacster
Age: 40
Dating
Trayce1968: Small town girl livin in a lonely world
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Denton, Texas
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Native American Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Trayce1968 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Special needs child advocate


dating
Taken April 2, 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Trayce
I'm a 1968 model who takes care of herself. I exercise daily and only eat clean foods.

I have a lot of get up and go in me and would like to find someone who can get out of town with me.

I like a variety of things and am adventurous enough to try something new. I'm not afraid of much.

I can dress up and go to fancy parties or dress in my jeans n sneakers n hat and go to the game.

I love to laugh. I love movies. I love baseball and college football. I love soccer. I love wine. I love travel.

If you find similarities between us, hit me up. ;)

First Date
I like just about anything. I like quite environments or loud ones.

I would like to be able to talk and get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Trayce1968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke