andFun2: Getting to Know You....
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
andFun2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
Retired


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Julie Andrews sang it perfectly in "Getting to Know You". I am secure, happy, and thankful for what I have. I grew up in a "Leave it to Beaver family" and have two grown children that I am very proud of and a granddaughter that has become the "new love of my life" ...but I want more. I want someone special to share life's journey.

I am hoping to find the man that wants more in his life....

I like wearing little black dresses, but I can throw on a baseball cap as quick as any man. I am a great planner but also enjoy spontaneity. I love to cook and entertain and still have a lot of energy. In nice weather, you can find me riding my bike, driving with the top down, trying to hit golf balls, kayaking, boating with my daughter and son-in-law, or grilling out with friends. In the winter I enjoy cooking up a new dish with someone special, playing scrabble, watching movies snuggled up in front of the fireplace, and enjoy entertaining with my family and friends.

First Date
CHEMISTRY, LAUGHTER, ANTICIPATION


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to andFun2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:58 and 71.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.