tyme 4
Age: 64
Long term
lostinspace3: looking for a lady, that i cant live without
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Miami, Florida
Details
63 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Gray hair
Intent
lostinspace3 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
plumbing contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About paul
, travel, movies, dinning out and just having a good time with who ever I happen to be with. I was married for 37 years, I have been living alone for5 years. I've learned to like my alone time,but companiship is always welcome. Im working hard so I can retire in about3 years, so my main focus is retiring with good finacial security. I love to laugh and find common intrest with the lady I'll be sharing my time with. Do you like funny movies, or live shows, we'll have a BLAST!!! I feel Im kind, and considerate. My lady's needs are important to me. music? All kinds, I LOVE rock and roll. I would like to meet someone I can be friends with because I believe my partner needs to be my friend first, then see what happens. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, if you think I meet your needs please feel free to contact me. im not looking for a women to live with, but the women that i cant live without

First Date
meet some place, for coffee or even lunch, then talk, maybe walk. exchange information(if desired) then go home, maybe talk on the phone (later)


Mail Settings
To send a message to lostinspace3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke