socalsmile: Fun, laughs, see what happens!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Buena park, California
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Black, Virgo
socalsmile is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thanks for stopping by :) I spend lots of time with family and close friends. I love to watch sports especially football SC, Steelers, and basketball, music..mostly R&B, some hip hop, top 40, love the Oldies, movies,dancing, concerts.
Weekend getaways are great....Vegas,skiing, wine tasting, Catalina. Let's just take off for the weekend!!

I am really looking for someone who likes to laugh...,be around family, has the same interests and just wants to have fun and see where it goes. Respectful,sincere, kind, self-assured, honest, dependable guy who can cook....
No BS, no games. Not looking for endless emails or pen pal. Just normal...are you out there? Can't see "meet me". Please send a messsage if you're interested

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink, happy hour, chat? See if there is a connection...
Can't see "meet me".....
Say hello

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to socalsmile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.