Honnnestyyy
Age: 45
Long term
PattyNY1118
Age: 42
Dating
princesswop: Lookin for a nice honest guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
princesswop Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am a talented, educated, fun young woman looking for the same in a man. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I listen to music a lot. I favor R&B, some old rock and even some rap. I don't usually listen to country, but like some of the old stuff. I work a regular 8 - 5, M - F. I like to watch movies, go to amusement parks, road trips, camping, Dallas Cowboys and laying in front of the fireplace on a rainy day. I don't cook a lot, but when I do I make sure it is memorable. I don't own a motorcycle love to ride on back. I was born and raised in the bay area and love to go back and visit often. If you want a real woman, you know what to do.

First Date
Movies are out, cuz we wont be able to talk. Somewhere quiet with a nice ambiance to get acquainted.


Mail Settings
To send a message to princesswop you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married