ezontheeyez: hold your breath, make a wish, count to three
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cleveland/akron, Ohio
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
ezontheeyez Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Happiness Maker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am fun loving, easy going, and down to earth guy and I'm pretty cool too! I am sensitive and compassionate and a great listener. I have a passion for life and all its lessons. I enjoy sharing a good laugh and conversation. I love the outdoors especially the mountains. I love Yosemite Valley. I like getting drawn into a good book. I love almost all music. I dig good concerts. I generally stay pretty active. I love hiking and camping. Adventures are awesome and I am always up for one. I try to exercise on a regular basis, but sometimes I work a lot of hours so I don't get too. At least my work is physically demanding and keeps me really fit. I try to live life to the fullest. I believe every life has value. I try to treat everyone with value and respect.. Time is very valuable to both of us so I will do my best to make our time together memorable. I am seeking someone fun loving, kind, intelligent, and cool . I would love to meet new people and see where it goes. I am not into fake, superficial, and materialistic people (although I do enjoy the finer things of life too.) I am more interested in real and meaningful relationships either as friends or grows into something more. . I am working towards opening a resort and spa in Sedona Arizona that centers around personal and spiritual enlightenment. It is really exciting!

First Date
Would prefer somewhere we could talk and see if we have some chemistry? A coffe shop, a park, dinner, golf, bowling, etc...?