young37: are there any adults on here?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
White marsh, Maryland
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with No hair
Intent
young37 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
heating and air cond. tech and home imrovement







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
HonestyMy daughterAdrenalin related sports and activities
Hangin outFriendsFamily
MoviesSushiAll good food
UfcBeaches with good wavesAll water related sports and activities
The gymMma gymHealthy livin
JesusDirt bikesQuads
RavensGood peopleMusic
RlaxingHating the cumputerOut doors
SummertimeWicked stormsSleeping in when life allows it

About Bruce

Hello out there. I am a 39 year old self supported man, i own my own home and am father to a beautiful 16 year old daughter. I like to work hard, play hard, whatever I do, I like to be all in and do my best at it.

Before i get started in my little description of myself, id like to clarify a few things. First, sorry about the mirror pics but i don't really have any clear recent pics of myself and i want you to see the exactly what i look like. Second, to better describe my intentions since the site only lets you have a couple options to state your intentions. I'm looking for the same thing all other normal people want. I'd like to meet someone great that i connect with, date for a little while and hope it develops into something long term. my dream is to meet someone i can be best friends with but we can't keep our eyes and hands off of each other, support each other in everything positive we do and live happily ever after. I think they call that a fairy tail, but i believe all good people deserve one.

The next thing is COMMUNICATION , which is the only way to get to know someone and to sustain a relationship. Texting is good for small, quick conversations sometimes but if that's your primary form of communication cause its the cool new thing to do or whatever reason you have, that's not gonna work for me. To be upfront i am a real world type of person i don't like computers, I.M., or any other virtual crap. talking on the phone is fine, and i like to make real plans with real people and go out and do them in the real world, hopefully i can find someone left that likes the same.

HONESTY, it's the only way. It's very simple, be who you say you are, and do what you say you are going to do, i am very good at reading people and can sniff out a lie very quickly,some people lie so much they truly believe themselves which is sad, be true to yourself, know who you realy are and show it with your actions, in short, be an adult.

Anyway here's a quick rundown of me. I was on here almost a year ago for a little while and then I met someone, not on here but out in the real world like people used to do, which was nice but after almost a year we realized we were just to many worlds apart, so i guess that's one nicer thing about meeting someone on here is that you can kind of find out more about someone before you get too involved, but for that to work we MUST BE HONEST IN OUR PROFILES, anyway, so here i am back again hoping for something real.

I'm generally a laid back, simple lifestyle type of person. I am financially stable, am a mature nice guy that's still young at heart with a young body. My hobbies consist of, playing sports, working out, watching movies,good food, nice dinners out, quiet nights in, occasional night out with friends. I'm a big fan of extreme sports... my daughter and I both ride dirt bikes and four wheelers, water ski, wakeboard, snowboard, cliff diving, wrestling and martial arts. The only regular sports I enjoy are soccer, and a little tennis here and there. Healthy eating, healthy living, and fitness are a big part of my life and needs to be somewhat important to the people I date too. I'm not saying
I'm a total health nut, i do like to live a little, and enjoy lots of life's delicious not so good for you things from time to time, but not all the time on a regular basis, I just try to keep a healthy balance.


My daughter had became my best friend at some point through the years since we were always around each other so much, and life has gotten so busy for me and my friends its hard to find mutual times to hang out anymore. Now things are changing since she's 16 going on 17 and has her own insanely busy schedule with the academic program she's in, and all of her sports, and friends. i am needed more as a ride and a wallet for her!!! and I'm fine with that. it basically boils down to me having more me time for whatever i need or choose to spend it on, for social, work, or hopefully some of it with the beautiful loving girl that i find.:) I'm usually working 5-6 days a week but try to keep my weekends free, and i have my daughter a few days a week, but I will always find a way to make time for that special someone. Life is busy for everyone, but is also is always a choice. people will always find a way to make time to do the things they have to do, and the things they love to do, so for as far as i go, if i like you i will find a way to meet a mutual schedule to see you, and hope you would do the same for me.

The music I like is mostly alternative, new rock, classic rock, punk, some pop.

First Date
i wouldn't make a decision about a first date without the thoughts of the person i was going out with because its something you should mutually agree on.


Mail Settings
To send a message to young37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married