H4MM3R: Psssst... I love to cook!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Grovetown, Georgia
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
H4MM3R Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Instructor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
6'2" - 215lbs - Free spirited - Considerate - Confident - Loyal - Unselfish - Sometimes a bit Silly even, but focused.

I am a firm believer in creating your own environment. Ex-military man. I don't cheat myself from Life's experience because of RACE or AGE. Open to the possibilities. I am very straight forward and definitely feel that you must express how you feel. Open to criticism good or bad. I am a people person. Never meet a stranger. You might find me one day dressed in a plaid sports coat with those purple & yellow tube sock up to the knee, some 1970's basketball shorts, Stacy Adams shoes, and a pair of Urkle(sp) glasses walking through the grocery store or mall just to see people's reaction. Picture that... Ha. Life's short enjoy it while it last. DON'T GET IT TWISTED THOUGH. I DO HANDLE BUSINESS WHEN NECESSARY.

My kids are my world! (NO baby mama drama here - we get along Great. I try to work on myself everyday to be a better man. There's always room for improvement for everyone - don't care who you are.

I do get out when the mood strikes me. I prefer a night fire in my back yard with some drinks and friends, maybe some cards or dominoes. I love to jump in the truck and drive all the way to "anywhere" - just get lost for the day... GOOD MEDITATION TIME. The beach is a must. Don't be surprised if you see me at an amusement park or under a tree studying for a test. Just a few interests of mine. Always up for a good pillow fight. I currently hold the championship belt and won't be dethroned!

Lauren Hill, R-Kelly, Al Green, Common, Guns & Roses, The Isley Brothers, Creed, Pac, UGK, Earth Wind & Fire, The Ohio Players, and Miguel are just a few of my music interests.

Disclaimer... Alright. Ladies If you're going to contact me, please have a little bit more to say then "Hey", "What's going on, or the infamous "How are you". An imagination is very attractive!

First Date
Looking for...

Smart, funny, spontaneous, witty, a bit sarcastic, athletic, composed, secure, of course looks are important, nevertheless, not everything. Love drama/stress free enviornments! Not looking for someone who wants to "get married tomorrow", however not opposed to hanging out getting to know one another becoming friends. If it progress to more - all the better! By the way a friend is someone who will tell you that you are F****d Up, gives you moral support, or advice about a girl or a guy. Good Luck!

First date hum...?

What feels good at the time is most important! It's gotta be an enviornment to where we can converse. Willing to try almost anything once.

Turn offs...

Pretentiousness
Selfishness
Gold diggers
Chicken heads
Insecure Girls
Drama queens


Mail Settings
To send a message to H4MM3R you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married