Bujinlkham
Age: 32
Long term
uscchick: Good Girl with a Great Heart
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Los angeles, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
uscchick is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Making You Smile ;)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi there! A little about myself: caring, loving, loyal, family oriented, respectful, ambitious, goal oriented, outging, great sense of humor, friendly gal looking for someone with similar values and interests.

I love life and although I love to have fun I also know when to take things seriously :)


Some of my hobbies include:
concerts, football games (chargers & usc), karaoke, shooting pool (although I need more practice), las vegas, laker games, scrapbooking, bowling, reading a good book,baseball games, tailgating, movies, going to the beach/lake, taking pictures, ufc - I'd love to watch a fight live!, disneyland (yes, I'm a kid at heart), traveling, traveling and traveling!

I have done a share of traveling, some of the places I have visited include: Switzerland, Amsterdam, London, Italy, Rome, Puerto Rico, Florida, Mexico, New York, Louisiana..etc....Some of my favorite local places are: San Diego, Las Vegas and San Francisco.



I am very open to music, some of my favorites are R&B, Hip Hop, Alternative, Rock, just to name a few ( I will listen to anything at least once ).

What I am looking for:
A man with similiar values and interests. Someone who will meet me half way and will take me into consideration. Must be funny, witty and sarcastic!.. when there is a good connection the rest will always fall into place :)


First Date
First Date - Surprise me!! but usually somewhere we can talk and get to know each other =)


Mail Settings
To send a message to uscchick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke