oceanfishing7
Age: 39
Long term
islandguy1616: Fun times... Good people...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Courtenay, British Columbia
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
islandguy1616 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Great job







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm looking for the same thing that everyone is... someone to share my happiness with.

So let's cut the BS of all the generics - down to earth, spontaneous, laid back..... all of which I am, however I want you to get to know the real me and I want to know the real you.

The Real Me:

My friends would call me a bit of a health nut only because I enjoy a nutritious home cooked meal and Adam's All Natural peanut butter. I lead an active healthy lifestyle and enjoy a daily workout whether it's in the Torque Zone (gym) or on the slopes of Mount Washington.

For me, it's the little things that count (and at times big because those things matter too) but I believe they should go both ways. My mother made sure to teach me how to treat a lady with respect and affection which comes easily to me. Simplicity is key: warming up a car on a cold winter day, breakfast in bed or a bouquet of flowers. I'm not asking for this in return but I do like to know that I'm appreciated.

I've been a fisherman all my life and have earned a good living. I've chosen to work for the Canadian Coast Guard as I'm now looking for safety, security and a stable lifestyle that has room for a partner. My adventurous nature has inspired me to do quite a bit of travelling through South East Asia and Central America. Spending time outdoors is important to me, whether it's on the golf course, home renovations or gardening.

I hope to meet a lively energetic woman who values a healthy lifestyle and is a natural beauty but I don't mind a lady being a lady. I would love to have my own family one day if possible, but for now finding someone to enjoy spending time with is where I'm at. Enjoying a night out together with dinner, wine, live music and dancing would be a huge plus!

Last note of confidence...I swear like a sailor. It's an occupational hazard but I am working hard to change that, especially in the company of a lady.

First Date
Let's have a coffee, go for a walk on the beach, or even go and listen to some live music. What would you like to do? Let's meet and talk about what the perfect second date would include!


Mail Settings
To send a message to islandguy1616 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship