bigband1
Age: 41
Long term
txfishingpartner: Lets go fishing
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Azle, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Native American Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
txfishingpartner is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Education/professor


dating
nascar race






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I want a man that wants to enjoy doing fun things together. Let’s go fishing together? Go try a new restaurant for an evening? Eventually get entwined in each other’s lives once we get to know about each other. I have kids and they are a priority, my match may have kids or not, but understand I am not having more children. I have made it to the stage of them being teenagers and looking forward to more “me” time in the future. I have worked hard to get to where I am in my career and want to enjoy my life with my other half. I believe in being honest and try to be upfront about things. I am not perfect and not looking for perfect either. I know I am looking for the right fit, but you don’t know if it fits until you try it out ;)

First Date
Hmmm I am up for a surprise ?????


Mail Settings
To send a message to txfishingpartner you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs

Testimonials from txfishingpartner's favorites list
This is a great girl and a wonderful woman! Funny, fun loving, and so much more! So, get to know her, and you will find there is much more to her than just what you see at first!