dracerII: cold weather is coming
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Taylor, Michigan
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
dracerII is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Race engine builder







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am looking for a woman who is not into games, wants to settle down, and is not into the bar scene. She must like kids for I have a 17 year old, not looking for a mother for her, looking for someone I connect with and can have a lasting relationship with. Family must be important to her, I am a very honest person who always looks for the good in people. I work hard at my job and at raising my daughter, and hope the woman I meet has the same outlooks on life, family, and what's important. I like to suprise the woman I am dating once in awhile with flowers or a nice dinner. I am into outdoor activities winter and summer, I race in the summer. My taste in music is country / rock and roll. javascrapt:smilie(' ') javascrapt:smilie(' ' )javascrapt:smilie(' ')

First Date
Honestly would have to depend on connection with woman I am taking on first date, hard to plan for something when you do not know who you are taking on first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dracerII you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs